Wow, That’s Smart! – CNBC

Hey, ya’ll!  Click on this link!  Despite the ubiquitous spam posts going around of late, I promise this one’s okay.

Wow, That’s Smart! – CNBC.

What a fun read!  I thought the bottle cap bracelets were whimsical, the multi-use baby protector was genius, and the jumbo garden hands would really help with my swimming.  The coffee temperature moderator was ridiculous; who wants to drink 5-hour-old coffee, even if it is still warm?  But I bet there are plenty of other good uses for the same technology, such as, oh, I don’t know, throwing a handful of them into your bath for a nice long soak.  You could also throw one into your crock pot or science lab chemical immersion bath, once it’s up to temperature, to keep the heater from having to work as hard.

What, you don’t have one of these at home?  Then how do you do your home chemistry and molecular biology experiments?

Well, all that said, I enjoyed viewing average people’s unique ideas.  Here’s to creativity!

“The opposite of war is not peace; it’s creation.”

– source unknown

Leave a comment